SkatePerception
Steak

Potters Cannabis Co X Compton Initiative - Non-Skate Related

Hey everyone, Its safe to assume there are tons of people who have been apart of this site for a long time and have branched out from just filming skating. I'm one of those people. I feel this forum can and should cater to those people as well. That being said, I'll be the first to post some non-skate content. This is a video I was commissioned to cover this huge event where over 1,000 people came together and volunteered their time to give back to the community. They painted schools, houses, did yard work and much more. Here is the recap I made for Potters Cannabis Co.

Shot with: RED Epic Dragon, Canon 24-7- F2.8, Canon &0-200 F2.8

Edited with Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017

This is the first video I've produced completely on my own using a RED so I'm still learning.

If you guys have any critiques, have at it, if you just want to say hello, go for it. Interacting with like minded people is what this forum is all about so lets use it to encourage and help one another in everything that we do.

Thanks

any critiques? Id love to see this forum have an active community of people actually helping people and not just lurking. bump